:: Intro
  :: Structure   :: Contact Info

Organization Structure of KoPA (Year 2004)

Lee Jong-Hoi (Jinbonet)
Moon Kyeong-Sik (KPL)
Lee Soo-Ho (KCTU)
Seo Joo-Won (KFEM)
Son Ho-Cheol (National Professors Association)
Kang Nae-Hee (Cultural Action)


Kim Jeong-Geun (KCTU)


Executive personnel from each member organisation - decides on activities and events


Coordinates and plans activities
Policy&Planning, Int'l Solidarity, Education, Publication of Newsletter



Member Organizations (50 organizations; as of August 2004)

(Kor: Korean website, Eng: English website)

21C Progressive Students' Association
Altogether (Kor)
Association of Korean Independent Film & Video (Kor)
Citizens Solidarity for Cooperate Responsibility
Coalition for Cultural Diversity in Moving Images (Kor/Eng)
Cultural Action (Kor)
Federation of Korean Trade Unions (FKTU) (Eng)
Green Korea United (Kor/Eng)
Intellectual Property Left (Kor)
Korea Livestock Cooperation Federation Labor Union (Kor)
Korea Catholic Farmers Association
Korea Christian Farmers Association
Korean Democratic Labor Party (Kor/Eng)
Korea Government Employees' Union (KGEU) (Kor)
Korea Women's Associations United (KWAU) (Kor/Eng)
Korea Women Farmers' Association (Kor)
Korea Women Link (Kor)
Korean Agriculture Cooperation Federation Labor Union (Kor)
Korean Association of Film Art & Industry(KAFAI)
Korean Confederation of Trade Unions(KCTU) (Eng)
Korean Farmers' League(KFL) (Kor)
Korean Federation of Activists Fighting for Health Rights (KFHR) (Kor)
Korean Federation of Environmental Movement(KFEM) (Kor/Eng)
Korean Federation of Progressive Artists (KFPA) (Kor)
Korean House for International Solidarity(KHIS) (Kor)
Korean Institute for Labor Studies and Policy(KILSP) (Kor/Eng)
Korean Institute for the Study of Rural Societies (KISRS) (Kor/Eng)
Korean International Network(KIN) (Kor)
Labor Culture Network (Kor)
Labor News Production (Kor/Eng)
Minbyun-Lawyers for a Democratic Society (Kor/Eng)
National Alliance for Democracy and Re-unification of Korea (Kor)
National Assembly for Student Solidarity (Kor)
National Livestock Cooperatives Federation Labor Union (Kor)
National Professors' Committee for Democratization in Korea (Kor)
National Reconciliation, Self-Reliance and Reunification (Kor)
National Union of Media Workers (Kor)
People's Solidarity for Participatory Democracy(PSPD) (Kor/Eng)
People's Solidarity for Social Progress(PSSP) (Kor)
Peoples Health Coalition for Equitable Society (Kor)
Power of Working Class(PWC) (Kor/Eng)
Progressive Education Research Institute (PERI) (Kor)
SARANGBANG Group for Human Rights (Kor/Eng)
Seoul Women's Trade Union(SWTU) (Kor/Eng)
Socialist Party (Kor)
Solidarity for New Society (Kor/Eng)
Solidarity for Peace and Human Rights (Kor)
Solidarity of Christian Citizens Society
Student Action Solidarity (Kor)
Workers' Institute for Management Analysis(WIMA) (Kor)
Workers Human Rights Institute (Kor)


Contacts :
Address : 4th F. 8-48, Galwol-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, Korea(140-150)
Tel :+82-2-778-4007 Fax : +82-2-778-4006
E-mail : kopa@jinbo.net Web : http://antiwto.jinbo.net